Walker Art Center

80° FMostly CloudyVia Yahoo! Weather

Contact Information

General Information & Tickets

Phone
612.375.7600
E-mail
info@walkerart.org
Web
Event Ticketing

Facility Rentals

Phone
612.375.7553
E-mail
events@walkerart.org
Web
Facility Rentals

Jobs

Phone
612.375.7588
E-mail
jobs@walkerart.org
Web
Job Openings

Membership

Phone
612.375.7655
E-mail
membership@walkerart.org
Web
Membership

Rights & Reproductions

Phone
612.375.7673
E-mail
rights.reproductions@walkerart.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Phone
612.253.3559
E-mail
volunteer@walkerart.org
Web
Jobs

Walker Shop

Phone
612.375.7633
E-mail
shop@walkerart.org
Web
Walker Shop

Mailing Address

Walker Art Center
1750 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55403

Artist Submissions

Please see the individual department for artist submission policy:

Emergencies

In the event of an emergency, please call 612.375.7656.