CONTACT LIST


   
We welcome your comments and questions about this website. Please send comments to webmaster@walkerart.org. For information about Walker Art Center programming, see the staff and department listings below.

MAILING ADDRESS
Walker Art Center
725 Vineland Place
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

TICKETS/GENERAL INFORMATION
612.375.7622
www.walkerart.org/tickets/

RECORDED INFORMATION
612.375.7577

SPECIAL NEEDS
612.375.7609

WALKER ART CENTER SHOP
612.375.7633
www.walkerart.org/shop/
Paul Schumacher, Book Buyer
paul.schumacher@walkerart.org
Nancy Gross, Director of Merchandising
nancy.gross@walkerart.org

EMPLOYMENT
612.375.7588 (job line), online job listings
Gary White, Director Human Resources
612.375.7617
gary.white@walkerart.org

MEMBERSHIP OR MONTHLY CALENDAR SUBSCRIPTIONS AND MAILING LIST UPDATES
Jessica Namakkal, Membership Benefits Coordinator
jessica.namakkal@walkerart.org
Aaron Mack, Sponsorship
aaron.mack@walkerart.org

NEW MEDIA INITIATIVES
Robin Dowden, Director, New Media Initiatives
robin.dowden@walkerart.org
Eric William, New Media Designer
eric.williams@walkerart.org
Brent Gustafson, New Media Designer
brent.gustafson@walkerart.org

PERFORMING ARTS
Leigha Horton, Performing Arts Assistant
leigha.horton@walkerart.org

FILM/VIDEO
Sheryl Mousley, Associate Curator, Film/Video
sheryl.mousley@walkerart.org
Dean Otto, Assistant Curator, Film/Video
dean.otto@walkerart.org

PHOTOGRAPHY IN THE MINNEAPOLIS SCULPTURE GARDEN
Contact the Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board at 612.661.4806 for permit information. Subject to Walker Art Center approval.

PRESS/MEDIA RELATIONS
Karen Gysin, Associate Director of Public Relations
karen.gysin@walkerart.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Reid Selisker, Public Relations Coordinator
reid.selisker@walkerart.org

RECEPTIONS OR CORPORATE RENTALS
Tracy Reuter, General Manager, Gallery 8 Restaurant
tracy.reueter@walkerart.org

RESEARCH QUESTIONS
Rosemary Furtak, Librarian
rosemary.furtak@walkerart.org

RIGHTS AND REPRODUCTIONS
Heather Scanlan, Assistant Registrar
heather.scanlan@walkerart.org

TOURS
Schedule group tours at least one month in advance.
Susan Weir, Tour Scheduler
susan.weir@walkerart.org

VOLUNTEER TOUR GUIDES
A six-month training program begins every September. Two-year commitment required.
Lara Roy, Program Manager for Tour Programs
lara.roy@walkerart.org

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Can I submit artwork for exhibition at the Walker?
Our exhibition schedule is booked several years in advance. To submit work for consideration, please mail slides and resume to:

    Walker Art Center
    Visual Arts Department
    725 Vineland Place
    Minneapolis, Minnesota 55403

Do you provide appraisal services?
No, the Walker does not provide appraisal services. Organizations that provide appraisal services include:

Do you provide art conservation services?
The Walker does not provide conservation services. We recommend that you contact:

    Upper Midwest Conservation Association
    Minneapolis Institute of Arts
    2400 Third Avenue South
    Minneapolis, Minnesota 55404
    612.870.3120 (voice)