Walker Art Center

40° FCloudyVia weather.com

Walker Music, Fall 2013

The Walker Performing Arts fall 2013 music sonic sampler features the latest sounds from national electronic, new classical, and indie artists Yo La Tengo, Jherek Bischoff, CocoRosie, Erik Friedlander, Tim Hecker, and Oneohtrix Point Never. CocoRosie is copresented with (and at) The Cedar. Tim Hecker and Onehotrix Point Never as well as Jherek Bischoff (performing at the Fitzgerald Theater) are copresented with SPCO’s Liquid Music series.